Skip to main content
Request a Quote

Resources

Contacts

Benefits Information
1-800-328-2968, ext. 57047
Fax: 402-449-7781
Email: WoodmenLife Benefits & Wellbeing

Office Supplies

WoodmenLife Human Resources

Karla Gochenour

Karla Gochenour

Vice President, Human Resources/EEO Officer
kgochenour@woodmen.org

Tasha Stamer

Tasha Stamer

Sr. HR Business Partner
tstamer@woodmen.org

Diane Stein

Diane Stein

Sr. HR Business Partner
dstein@woodmen.org

Diane Yates

Diane Yates

Sr. HR Consultant
dmyates@woodmen.org

Natalie McEwen

Natalie McEwen

Project Specialist II
nmcewen@woodmen.org

WoodmenLife Culture & Talent Development

Marsha Graesser

Marsha Graesser

Director, Culture & Talent Development
mgraesser@woodmen.org

Leigh Bell

Leigh Bell

Sr. Recruiting Consultant
lbell@woodmen.org

Kathy Tech

Kathy Tech

First Impressions Ambassador
ktech@woodmen.org

Erica McGruder

Erica McGruder

HR Specialist
emcgruder@woodmen.org

Jennifer McKern

Jennifer McKern

Associate Programs Consultant
jmckern@woodmen.org

Randi Allen

Randi Allen

Sr. Performance Development Consultant
rallen@woodmen.org

Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith

Sr. Technical Talent Acquisition Consultant
jsmith@woodmen.org

WoodmenLife Total Rewards

Michael Hemenway

Michael Hemenway

Director, Total Rewards
mhemenway@woodmen.org

Suzie Waller-Bannister

Suzie Waller-Bannister

Sr. Benefits Consultant
SWaller-Bannister@woodmen.org

Jim Costello

Jim Costello

Sr Benefits Project Specialist
jcostello@woodmen.org

Nate Hansen

Nate Hansen

Sr. HRIS Analyst
nhansen@woodmen.org

Mandy Nelson

Mandy Nelson

Sr. Benefits Specialist
mandynelson@woodmen.org

Natalie Rademacher

Natalie Rademacher

Sr. Compensation Consultant
nrademacher@woodmen.org

Vendor Contacts

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska

Group Number 300190
NEtwork BLUE Network
1-888-592-8961
nebraskablue.com

Prescription Drug Mail Order Program

Alliance Rx Walgreens Prime
1-877-357-7463
nebraskablue.com

Specialty Drug Program

Alliance Rx Walgreens Prime
1-877-627-6337
nebraskablue.com

PayFlex

1-800-284-4885
payflex.com

Health Reimbursement Arrangement

Lucent
1-877-236-0844
or
920-968-4613
lucent.wealthcareportal.com

MetLife

Group Number 304089
PDP Plus Network
1-800-942-0854
metlife.com

Vision Service Plan (VSP)

VSP Choice Network
1-800-877-7195
vsp.com

The Hartford

1-800-898-2458
thehartford.com

UNUM

1-800-633-7490

Hyatt Legal Plans

1-800-821-6400
legalplans.com

Best Care EAP

1-800-801-4182
or
402-354-8000
bestcareeap.org

Empower Retirement

1-844-465-4455
empowermyretirement.com

Guidance Resources

Web ID MyWellness
1-855-247-5976
guidanceresources.com

Cariloop, Inc.

1-972-325-5836
cariloop.com/WoodmenLife